Kontakt

  • Im Verlag

Verlagsleiterin
Architektur
Marei Röding

Marei Röding

Assistenz der
Verlagsleitung
schneberger-2016

Stefanie Schneberger

Verkaufsleitung db
Ihr Experte für:
Phone +49 711 7594-340
marion.hinze@konradin.de
Marion Hinze

Marion Hinze

Mediaberatung/Verkauf
Ihr Experte für:
bba
Phone +49 711 7594-372
c.huth-neumann@konradin.de
Cornelia Huth-Neumann

Cornelia Huth-Neumann

Mediaberatung/Verkauf
Ihr Experte für:bba
Phone +49 711 7594-381
norbert.lichters@konradin.de
Norbert Lichters

Norbert Lichters

Kundenservice online
Ihr Experte für:
 
Phone +49 711 7594-337
kerstin.kast@konradin.de
Kerstin Kast

Kerstin Kast

Mediaberatung/Verkauf
Ihr Experte für: logo_mv
Phone +49 711 7594-386
rebecca.schmidt@konradin.de
Rebecca Schmidt

Rebecca Schmidt

Mediaberatung/Verkauf
Ihr Experte für:
internationale Kunden
Phone +49 711 7594-364 stefanie.murr@konradin.de
Stefanie Schulz

Stefanie Murr

Mediaberatung/Verkauf
Ihr Experte für:

Phone +49 711 7594-404
petra.wehinger@konradin.de
Petra Wehinger

Petra Wehinger

 

  • Vor Ort
Westfalen, Niedersachsen PLZ 49
Kommmedia GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-Püts-Straße 20
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück Phone +49 5242 98104-0 Fax +49 5242 98104-19
hubert.moeller@konradin.de
Hubert Möller

Hubert Möller

Rheinland, Bergisches Land, Ruhrgebiet
WMS Werbe-Medien-Service Unterfeld GmbH
Benrodestraße 45
40597 Düsseldorf
Phone +49 211 6502380
Fax +49 211 714650
ulrich.unterfeld@konradin.de
Ulrich Unterfeld

Ulrich Unterfeld

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Thüringen, Sachsen
MEDIENplus… Medien+Kommunikation
Wallbacher Str. 23A
65510 Idstein
Phone +49 6126 5844910
Fax +49 6126 5844912
thorsten.maass@konradin.de
Thorsten Maaß

Thorsten Maaß

Baden-Württemberg, Schweiz
GuTe MEDIABERATUNG
Stuttgarter Straße 42
71701 Schwieberdingen
Phone +49 7150 3502-3
Fax +49 7150 3502-45
gunther.teufel@konradin.de
Gunther Teufel

Gunther Teufel

Bayern, Österreich Mediaberatung Süd
Dr.-Eberle-Straße 2
92318 Neumarkt
Phone +49 9181 2999–477
Fax +49 9181 2999-479
robert.macher@konradin.de
 Robert Macher

Robert Macher